Governor information for Academic year 2017-2018

Name	Appointed by	Term in Office	Committee's
Rev David Minns (Foundation) Chair of the Governing Body	Nominated by the Parochial church council and appointed by Governing Body and Diocese of Gloucester Academies Trust	Ex-officio Foundation Governor	Ethos Exclusions
Mr Brian Forde Vice Chair of the Governing Body	Elected by parents	Start 20/11/2017 End 19/11/2021	Standards
Mrs Kate Scott Wilding	Appointed by Governing Body with approval from the Diocese of Gloucester Academies Trust	Start 01/09/2016 End 31/08/2020	Finance Committee Safeguarding Governor Health and Safety
Mrs Suki Pascoe Executive Head Teacher	Staff (exofficio)	N/A	Finance Premises H & S Standards Staffing Ethos Committee
Ms Sheena Blackmore Teacher Governor	Appointed by Governing Body with approval from the Diocese of Gloucester Academies Trust	Start 01/11/2017 End 31 /10/2021	
Mr Gareth James Co-opted Governor	Appointed by Governing Body with approval from the Diocese of Gloucester Academies Trust	Start 01/11/2017 End 31 /10/2021	Standards committee Exclusions
Dr Adam Stoten Co-opted Governor	Appointed by Governing Body with approval from the Diocese of Gloucester Academies Trust	Start Pending Approval End	Finance Committee
Mrs Sam Frost Co-opted Governor	Appointed by Governing Body with approval from the Diocese of Gloucester Academies Trust	Start 01/11/2016 End 31/08/2018	SENCO Governor Standards Committee
Ms Suzi Dixon	Elected by parents	Start 20/11/2017 End 19/11/2021	Finance Committee
Mr John Thomson (Foundation)	Nominated by the Parochial church council and appointed by Governing Body and Diocese of Gloucester Academies Trust	Start 01/11/2017 End 31 /10/2021	Building and Premises Committee Partnership Committee Ethos Committee

Mrs Amy Bennett- Bright	Clerk to Governors	N/A	
Clerk			

^{**} No interests were declared by Governors for the academic year 2017-2018