North Cerney CofE Primary Academy

North Cerney Primary Academy


Mr Piers Ormerod

Chair of Governors

Mrs Sophie McCracken

Vice Chair of Governors

Rev David Minns

Foundation Governor

Mr Brian Forde

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Deborah Bevan

Parent Governor

Mr Brian Merrifield

Foundation Governor

Mrs Jane Tufnell

Co-opted Governor

Mr Richard Roberts

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Suki Pascoe

Executive Headteacher

Miss Sarah Law

Staff Governor

Mrs Amy Bennett-Bright

Clerk to Governors